Confirmed clubs for 2023/34 Access Bank Division One

11 months ago

Forty-seven clubs have been confirmed for the 2023/24 Access Bank Division One League following the withdrawal of WAFA SC from Zone Two.

The Ghana Football Association will soon come up with a plan to replace the Academy side before the League commences in October this year.

These 47 Clubs are put into three Zones with Zone One having eight clubs each in Zone One A and Zone One B.

Thirty two clubs make up Zone Two and Zone Three (16 clubs each) as the top teams from each Zone at the end of the season qualifies for the betPawa Premier League.

Powerhouses, Venomous Vipers and Okwahu United will feature in the coming season having secured qualification from Division Two whiles Tamale City, King Faisal and Kotoku Royals look set to play in the second tier League after suffering relegation from the top tier.

The 47 clubs are attached in the file below: