GhanaFA

  • Home
  • News
  • Calendar for second round of 2014/2015 GN Bank Division One League

Calendar for second round of 2014/2015 GN Bank Division One League

6 years ago
Advertisement

The Ghana Football Association has announced the calendar for the second of the 2014/2015 GN Bank Division One League.

Below is the calendar from Match day 16 –Match 30:

DOL Day 16 - Sunday 7th June, 2015

DOL Day 17 - Sunday 14th June, 2015

DOL Day 18 - Sunday 20th June, 2015

DOL Day 19 - Wednesday 24th June, 2015

DOL Day 20 - Sunday 28th June, 2015

DOL Day 21 - Sunday 5th July, 2015

DOL Day 22 - Sunday 12th July, 2015

Outstandings - Wednesday 15th July, 2015

DOL Day 23 - Sunday 19th July, 2015

DOL Day 24 - Sunday 26th July 2015

DOL Day 25 - Sunday 2nd August, 2015

DOL Day 26 - Sunday 9th August, 2015

DOL Day 27 - Sunday 16th August, 2015

Outstandings - Wednesday 19th August, 2015

DOL Day 28 - Sunday 23rd August, 2015

DOL Day 29 - Sunday 30th August, 2015

DOL Day 30 - Sunday 6th September, 2015