Women’s FA Cup Round of 32 draw held

3 years ago

The draw for the round of 32 of the 2020/21 Women’s FA Cup season took place on Monday, May 10, 2021. The Teams were grouped into five Zones to reduce travelling time, cost and facilitate more local derbies.

The draw event was held in the studios of Broadcast partner StarTimes - Max TV.

Winners of this round will progress to the quarter final of the competition.

Present at the draw were Executive Council Member Habiba Atta Forson who doubles as Chairperson of the FA Cup Committee and Florence Bameh – a member of the Women’s FA Cup Committee.

In all, 16 Women's Premier and 16 Division One League club will take part in the competition.