Schedule and pairings for Women's League Super Cup released

8 months ago

The Women's League Super Cup Committee has released the balloting and schedules for the 2022 Women’s Premier Super Cup competition.

Eight teams from the Northern and Southern Zones of the 2022/2023 Women’s Premier League have qualified to participate in the third edition that is set for Kyebi from Friday, September 29 to Sunday, October 8, 2023.

Find below the pairings and schedule for the tournament;