GhanaFA

2019 NORMALISATION COMPETITION LIST (REFEREES)
NO. NAME OF REFEREE CLASS DATE OF BIRTH REGION STATION EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Daniel Laryea FIFA 9/11/1987 Gt. Accra Accra macdenleydnl@yahoo.com
2 Adaari Abdul-Latif FIFA 7/10/1988 Upper West Wa adaarilatif2015@gmail.com
3 Charles Bulu FIFA 6/12/1986 Gt. Accra Tema charlesbbulu@gmail.com
4 Benjamin Kwame Sefah FIFA 8/4/1985 Western Takoradi bendinah3@gmail.com
5 Abdul Latiff Qadir FIFA 10/28/1987 Ashanti Kumasi alqadiri170@gmail.com
6 George Mawuli Vormawah FIFA 3/28/1990 Western Takoradi mawulivormawah@gmail.com
7 Eso Morrison C. 1 8/19/1985 Volta Akatsi esomolando.md@gmail.com
8 Maxwell Owusu C. 1 3/7/1985 Eastern Koforidua maxvision2020@ymail.com
9 Tampuri Emmanuel C. 1 9/1/1987 Upper East Bolgatanga tampuriemmanuel@gmail.com
10 Julian Nunoo C. 1 4/25/1991 Gt. Accra Accra juliannunoo@gmail.com
11 Eric Owusu Prempeh C. 1 6/4/1987 Ashanti Kumasi realfifa40@gmail.com
12 Mahama Ewuntoma C. 1 6/3/1986 Northern Damongo campus.wasty@yahoo.com
13 Maxwell Hanson C. 1 9/10/1982 Gt. Accra Tema maxwellhansonnana@gmail.com
14 Kenny Padi C. 1 3/8/1980 Central Cape Coast kennjpadi@gmail.com
15 Ali Alhassan C. 1 9/12/1983 Northern Tamale alilhassan4298@gmail.com
16 Bernard Dumfe C. 1 2/14/1982 Upper East Bolgatanga bernarddomfeh@yahoo.com
17 Benjamin Aidoo C. 1 12/23/1983 Western Tarkwa aidoobenjamen1@yahoo.com
18 Obed Danquah C. 1 9/10/1988 Central Saltpond obedkdanquah@gmail.com
19 Clement Kwame Nkuah C. 1 11/15/1986 Western Sefwi sirboss86@gmail.com
20 Daniel Annani C. 1 1/21/1982 Central Saltpond dannai617@gmail.com
21 J. A. Amenya C. 1 2/10/1978 Gt. Accra Accra akrofijorbuamenyah@gmail.com
22 Emmanuel otoo C. 1  2/04/1986 Ashanti Kumasi
23 Wiseman Ghansah C. 1 8/3/1985 Gt. Accra Tema wiselyrock@gmail.com
24 Bismark Appiah C. 1 5/5/1982 Eastern Oda appiahbk1@gmail.com
25 Samadji Joshua C. 1 4/23/1989 Eastern Koforidua samadjijoshua@gmail.com
26 Solomon Mordey C. 1 7/28/1979 Volta Ho solomonmordey1@gmail
27 Bashiru Dauda C. 1 11/14/1985 Brong Ahafo Sunyani abdulbashiudauda@gmail.com
28 Abdulai Ibrahim C. 1 4/21/1984 Brong Ahafo Sunyani mrbisco2002@gmail.com
29 Abdul Hamid Sesay C. 1 8/21/1982 Upper West Wa sesaysco@gmail.com
30 Opoku Arhin Gabriel C. 1 12/25/1984 Northern Tamale ogarhin@yahoo.com
31 Jones Akubiem C. 1 1/12/1980 Eastern Nkawkaw akubiemjones@yahoo.com
32 Eric Sefa Antwi C. 1 6/6/1988 Upper West Wa ericsefaantwi@gmail.com
33 Christopher Asante C. 1 2/22/1989 Ashanti Kumasi
34 Selorm Kpormegbe C. 1 6/21/1986 Gt. Accra Tema veronvenuya@gmail.com
35 Thomas Alibo C. 1 10/16/1989 Ashanti Kumasi alibothomas1987@gmail.com
36 Atiapa Alphonses C. 1 3/6/1988 Upper West Wa araa200@yahoo.com
37 Godwin Tordzro C. 1 10/23/1986 Gt. Accra Accra sessy.kie@gmail.com
38 Patrick Okyere C. 1 4/20/1985 Western Takoradi patcellis52@gmail.com
39 Rustum Gameli Senorgbe C. 1 1/31/1985 Volta Ho senorgbe@gmail.com
40 Boniface Anwulo C. 1 6/5/1983 Ashanti Kumasi anwuloanwulo@gmail.comdes
41 Akudzi  Martins C. 1 3/3/1983 Volta Aflao martinsakudzi@53gmail.com
42 Seth Zigah C. 1 10/16/1983 Volta Ho sethzigah@gmail.com
43 Ali Musah C. 1 7/1/1985 Brong Ahafo Goaso Alimusah1984@gmail.com
44 Isaac Simmon Bassaw C. 1 7/17/1985 Western Takoradi issacbassaw85@gmail.com
45 Jacob Asafua C. 1 1/20/1982 Central Cape Coast jacobo966@yahoo.com
46 Kongai M. Serge Hubert C. 1 10/6/1982 Gt. Accra Accra kongaihubert@yahoo.com
47 Fredrick Samena C. 1 3/12/1984 Western Takoradi samena.frederick@yahoo.com
48 Isaac Osei C. 1 4/9/1988 Ashanti Kumasi isaacosei1@gmail.com
49 Anthony Mensah C. 1 5/12/1988 Western Prestea anthonymensah1984@gmail.com
50 Abdramani  D. Mohammed C. 1 5/6/1982 Gt. Accra Accra
51 O. B. Amankwah C. 1 2/25/1979 Ashanti Kumasi obamankwah53@gmail.com
52 Desmond Abbey C. 1 7/13/1980 Upper East Bolgatanga desmondabbey8181@gmail.com
53 Phillip Atta Forson C. 1  07-10-83 Central Cape Coast philiparthurforson@gmail.com
54 S. K. Mawuli Klu C. 1 9/28/1983 Volta Hohoe mawuliklusk@gmail.com
55 Peter Ansah Teye C. 1 7/11/1982 Gt. Accra Tema pansah26@gmail.com
56 Emmanuel Eku Boateng C. 1 7/17/1975 Central Cape Coast ekuboateng@gmail.com
57 Isaac Quaye C. 1 11/22/1974 Eastern Koforidua niiyarbs3quay@gmail.com
58 Ernest Baafi C. 1 2/15/1977 Ashanti Kumasi ernestbaafi99@gmail.com
59 Emmanuel Eshun C. 1 11/21/1983 Upper West Wa eshunemmauel10@yahoo.com
60 Musah Mubarik C. 1 6/13/1990 Upper East Bolgatanga mubarikmusah30@gmail.com
61 Theresa Bremansu FIFA 1/30/1983 Western Takoradi theresabremansu@yahoo.com
62 Delight Alobu FIFA 4/24/1983 Volta Ho alordel83@yahoo.com
63 Joyce Obeniwaa Appiah FIFA  06/06/1984 Eastern Nkawkaw joyceappiah186@gmail.com
64 Juliet Appiah FIFA 1/27/1989 Ashanti Kumasi julietapp70@gmail.com
65 Richmond Antwi  C.1 06/01/1982 Ashanti obuasi
66 Edward Annan C. 1 6/1/1989 Gt. Accra Tema eannan220@gmail.com
67 Alfaa Ba-Adey C. 1 4/8/1990 Upper West Wa alfaabaadey@gmail.com
68 Selorm Yaw Bless C. 1 11/30/1989 Volta Peki selorm.b@yahoo.com
69 James Taylor C. 1 1/14/1983 Western Takoradi jt67936@gmail.com
70 Emmanuel Graham C. 1 2/3/1988 Eastern Koforidua kwakugraham@yahoo.com
71 Robert Mussey C. 1 3/7/1982 Gt. Accra Accra pkmusey@gmail.com
72 Dickson Wellington C. 1 6/4/1997 Gt. Accra Accra originalodartey@gmail.com
73 Eric Kornie C. 1 2/18/1988 Western Tarkwa kornieeric4@gmail.com
74 Joshua K Ansah C. 1
75 Hassim Yakubu C. 1 8/15/1988 Brong Ahafo Techiman sirjet4@gmail.com
2019 NORMALISATION COMPETITION LIST (ASSISTANT REFEREES)
NO. NAME OF                    ASSISTANT REFEREE CLASS DATE OF BIRTH REGION STATION EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Paul Atimaka FIFA 10/13/1989 Volta Aflao atimakapaul@gmail.com
2 Kwasi Acheampong Brobbey FIFA 5/25/1985 Gt. Accra Accra kwasibrobbey@gmail.com
3 Tijani Mohammed FIFA 9/5/1985 Upper East Bolgatanga titijaniayinbila@gmail.com
4 Emmanuel Allou Tebson FIFA 1/5/1988 Western Prestea tebee86@gmail.com
5 Papala  Patrick FIFA 9/15/1984 Brong Ahafo Wenchi papalapatrick@rocketmail.com
6 Emmanuel Dolagbanu FIFA 9/27/1990 Ashanti Kumasi dolagbanuman@gmail.com
7 Courage  Kuedufia C. 1 9/4/1989 Volta Aflao couragekuedufia@yahoo.com
8 Mohammed Isahaku C. 1 2/2/1988 Northern Tamale issahako37@gmail.com
9 Dawsa Peter C. 1 5/1/1987 Upper East Sandema peterdawsa.dp@gmail.com
10 Dakura Soglo Augustine C. 1 1/31/1986 Upper West Wa augustinedakurah@yahoo.com
11 Sulemana Salau Deen C. 1 3/10/1989 Upper East Bolgatanga himtoonygh@yahoo.com
12 Ali Timuah Baah C. 1 4/3/1980 Upper West Tumu timuahbaah@yahoo.com
13 Emmanuel Bekae C. 1 4/1/1987 Central Assin Fosu kofibekae@gmail.com
14 Paul Dosu C. 1 8/28/1986 Ashanti Kumasi p.dosu@yahoo.com
15 Mustapha Abdulai C.1 10/16/1985 Northern Tamale abdulaimustapha427@gmail.com
16 Balonguila  Stephen C.1 3/29/1985 Volta Ho sbalong2978@gmail.com
17 Gilbert Adom Mensah C.1 9/23/1984 Western Tarkwa giladmen202@gmail.com
18 K. A. Hyppo C.1 12/9/1984 Gt. Accra Accra hyppokoo@gmail.com
19 David Addico C. 1 4/17/1984 Gt. Accra Tema addikodavid@gmail.com
20 Seidu Dauda C.1 5/18/1977 Brong Ahafo Sunyani daudaseidu77@yahoo.com
21 Emmanuel Arkaifie C. 1 7/17/1983 Central Cape Coast emmanuel.arkaifie@ucc.edu.gh
22 John Nyavor C. 1 2/17/1986 Eastern Koforidua
23 Salifu Sumaila C. 1 5/3/1986 Central Cape Coast ssumaila86@gmail.com
24 Cephas Barlow C. 1 8/23/1983 Ashanti Obuasi
25 Ato Yawson C. 1 4/4/1983 Gt. Accra Accra yawson3585@gmail.com
26 Emurana Salifu C. 1 3/15/1983 Western Prestea csalifu112@gmail.com
27 Shine Ayitey C. 1 2/2/1982 Volta Ho shine.e.k.ayitey@gmail.com
28  Alex Osam C. 1 6/1/1982 Eastern Oda osamalexnyork@gmail.com
29 James Osafo C. 1 6/29/1982 Gt. Accra Accra j.sarfo123@yahoo.com
30 Richard Appiah C. 1 1/10/1979 Ashanti Kumasi papaapiah2003@yahoo.com
31 Paul Deyegbe C.1 6/10/1980 Gt. Accra Tema etornamyne13@gmail.com
32 Alex Anning C. 1 9/10/1974 Eastern Koforidua anningalex@yahoo.com
33 F. D. Ocansey C. 1 11/4/1974 Gt. Accra Accra
34 B. A. Crentsil C. 1 2/16/1974 Western Takoradi bacrentsil@gmail.com
35 A. F. Zakari C. 1 4/15/1979 Gt. Accra Accra abuzach13@yahoo.com
36 Frank Bossman C. 1 2/3/1976 Ashanti Kumasi makutouch.ps@gmail.com
37 Sintim Musah C. 1 6/30/1983 Eastern Ki bi uncleyaw34@gmail.com
38 Kofi Kyei Andoh C. 1 8/4/1985 Western Prestea kandohkyei@gmail.com
39 Isaac Nyamekye C. 1 8/12/1986 Brong Ahafo Sunyani nyamekyeisaac@gmail.com
40 Frederick Danful C. 1 1/8/1986 Western Takoradi derictax86@gmail.com
41 Seth Yaw Kwofie C. 1 9/28/1984 Western Takoradi sethyawkwofie@gmail.com
42 Abdulai Abdul-Salam C.1 2/20/1988 Upper West Wa abdulaiabdulsalam2018@gmail.com
43 Emmanuel Dei C.1 4/18/1984 Brong Ahafo Sunyani emmakadei1984@gmail.com
44 Freeman Awuloo C. 1 2/10/1982 Ashanti Kumasi fak2455@gmail.com
45 Isaac Odum C.1 9/19/1982 Central Saltpond kofikakraodum@gmail.com
46 Alhassan Mohammed C. 1 3/10/1980 Upper West Wa alhassanmohammed1987@gmail.com
47 Bawa Haruna C. 1 3/29/1983 Upper East Bolgatanga calculuspapa@gmail.com
48 Prince Owusu Ansah C.1 5/10/1981 Ashanti Kumasi poansah@yahoo.com
49 Pascal Mawusi C.1 4/10/1980 Gt. Accra Accra pascalmawusi67@gmail.com
50 Opoku Antwi Isaac C. 1 10/7/1985 Ashanti Kumasi nanaantwi31@gmail.com
51 Alhassan Abdulai C. 1 9/16/1990 Northern Tamale 200abualhassan@gmail.com
52 Agbeshie Adams C. 1 4/21/1984 Central Swedru agbeshieadams@gmail.com
53 Joseph Ayambila C. 1 4/4/1981 Western Bibiani
54 Francis Bondzie Arthur C. 1 7/9/1984 Central Cape Coast fbondiearthur@gmail.com
55 Isaac Asante C. 1 9/29/1985 Eastern Afram Plains scorh4@gmail.com
56 Eric Obuobi Addo C. 1 12/2/1985 Eastern Koforidua ask4uric@yahoo.com
57 Yevoo Yao C.1 9/21/1978 Volta Akatsi yevooyao@gmail.com
58 Matilda Ayamba C. 1 05/05/1986 Brong Ahafo Sunyani
59 Halilu Alhassan C. 1 7/28/1990 Upper West Wa badienaa1990@gmail.com
60 Ngindieye Thomas C.1 2/27/1982 Upper West Wa ngmindieyethomas@gmail.com
61 Mary Tei FIFA 5/31/1989 Central Mankesim mary.te@yahoo.com
62 Beatrice Thaud FIFA 6/12/1983 Volta Winneba btahaud@yahoo.com
63 Alice Farilu Chakule FIFA   03/05/1988 Ashanti Kumasi alicechakule@gmail.com
64 Doris Essuman Darko FIFA  24/02/1987 Central Cape Coast dorisdarko03@gmail.com
65 Alhassan Yahaya C.1 12/30/1980 Northern Tamale alhajiyahya7@gmail.com
66 Mumuni Fuseini C. 1 4/3/1987 Northern Tamale fusheinim12@gmail.com
67 Charles Ablor C.1 4/23/1984 Eastern Koforidua ablorhkwesicharles@gmail.com
68 Asigibe Marley C. 1 2/1/1982 Upper East Navrongo asigibemarley@yahoo.com
69 Roland Addy C. 1 8/29/1989 Gt. Accra Accra raddy31@gmail.com
70 Ndebugri Eric C. 1 5/28/1992 Upper East Bolgatanga eslulu23@gmail.com
71 Klu Bless C. 1 4/12/1981 Volta Ho klubless1987@gmail.com
72 Awadzi Bless C. 1 7/27/1991 Gt. Accra Tema blessawadzi@gmail.com
73 Abanga Abigail C. 1 9/11/1994 Upper East Boltaganga abigailabangade@gmail.com
74 Tanko Ayuba Gibrine C. 1 8/10/1987 Central Swedru tankoayuba654@gmail.com
75 Prosper Avinou C.1 12/31/1984 Ashanti Kumasi prosperavinou45@gmail.com