Normalisation Committee announce appointments to four GFA Committees

4 years ago

The Normalisation Committee of the Ghana Football Association has announced the appointment of the following individuals to serve on four Committees of the Association.

The Committees include Referees Committee, Disciplinary Committee, Player Status Committee, and the Appeals Committee.

Below are the Chairmen and members of the Committees:

  1. Referees Committee

Naa Odofoley Nortey     - Chairperson

Carl Ashie                            - Member

Justice Yeboah                  - Member

Ebo Kwaitoo                       - Member

Emmanuella Aglago        - Member

  1. Disciplinary Committee

Samson Lardy Anyenini    - Chairman

Osei Kwadwo Addo           - Vice Chairman

Dr. Kwaku Ofosu Asare    - Member

WO1(Rtd) William Amoo  - Member

Nurudeen Alhassan           - Member

  1. Player Status Committee

Ishak Alhassan                      - Chairman

Ashford Tettey Oku            - Vice Chairman

Kwame Ayew                        - Member

Sylvester Mensah                - Member

Cornelis Otoo                        - Member

  1. Appeals Committee

Agbesi Dzakpasu                 - Chairman

Nana Adjei Baffour Awuah – Vice Chairman

Kwaku Afrifa Nsiah                - Member

Joe Slovo Tia                            - Member

Dr. Bella Bello                          - Member

Yaw Obeng                                - Member

Vivian Aggor                              - Member

Israel Ackah                               - Member

Kwaku Mortey                         - Member

Members of all the Committees have received their appointment letters and have commenced their functions.