National Women's League Championship play-off to be played on December 27

3 years ago

The 2014/15 National Women's League (NWL) Championship play-off match has been scheduled for Sunday, 27th December, 2015 at the Tema Stadium.

Southern zone winners Hasaacas Ladies will face winners from the Northern Zone, Ampem Darkoa Ladies, to determine the Champions for the season.

However, as a result of the changes made to the qualification to the National Women's League, the relegation play-off has been scraped.

Lepo Ladies and Immigration Ladies will therefore remain in the League until the new qualification format will be announced in due course.

Meanwhile, Blessed Ladies and Dreamz have been relegated.