Members of Division One League Management Committee announced

4 years ago

The Ghana Football Association has named Media Consultant Akwasi Agyeman as Chairman of the Division One League Committee.

Kenneth Thompson, the CEO of Dalex Finance will be the Vice Chairman.

Each of the three Division One League zones elected 2 representatives onto the Committee.

Below is the full list of the Division one League Management Committee:

Akwasi Agyemang- Chairman

Kenneth Thompson- Vice Chairman

Jones Abu Alhassan - Zone 1

David Obeng- Zone 1

Tophic Kadir Sienu - Zone 2

Justice Boison - Zone 2

Gideon Fosu - Zone 3

Eugene Noel - Zone 3