GFA Disciplinary Committee A reconstituted

6 years ago

The GFA Executive Committee has reconstituted the Disciplinary Committee A with its chairman reinstated.

Prosper Harrison Addo who announced his decision to resign as Disciplinary Committee chairman at the end of last season, has been reinstated after lengthy discussions. 

The newly constituted Disciplinary Committee A is as follows: 
1. Prosper Harrison Addo, Esq - Chairman 
2. Eva Okyere, Esq. - Vice chairman 
3. Osei Kwadwo Addo, Esq. - Member
4. WO1 J.W Ampofo - Member 
5. Alex Kotey - Member