GFA names Beach Soccer National Team Management committee

1 year ago

The Ghana Football Association has named a six-man Management Committee for the Beach Soccer National Team.

Mr. Kingsley Osei Bonsu is the Chairman of the Management Committee with Mr. Yaw Ampofo Ankrah  as the vice chairman.

Other members are Daniel Kofi Mensah, Seth Panwum, George Wiredu and Nana Kwame Dankwah.

The Committee will supervise all activities of the Beach Soccer national team.

Meanwhile the GFA will soon announce names of the Beach Soccer National team’s technical team:

Here is the full list of the Management Committee members:

Kingsley Osei Bonsu - Chairman

Yaw Ampofo - Vice Chairman

George Wiredu - Member

Nana Kwame Dankwah - Member

Daniel Kofi Mensah - Member

Seth Panwum - Member