Beach Soccer Premier League - Zone Two fixtures

3 months ago

Matches in Zone Two of the 2022/23 Beach Soccer League will commence on Sunday, June 18, 2023. Four League Centres have been selected to host the League matches across the two zones; they include Keta, Ada, La and Senya. Zone Two will play 15 round of games after which the zonal champion will face the winner of Zone One for the national championship final.

The Zone Two fixtures are as follows: