Annor Walker makes one change to starting line up against Benin

1 month ago

Coach Annor Walker has made one change to the starting lineup for the match against Benin Saturday afternoon. Accra Lions midfielder Dominic Nsobila has replaced Suraj Seidu in the heart of the pitch.

Ibrahim Danlad maintains his place in post with Augustine Randolf, Ibrahim Moro, Mohammed Alhassan and Konadu Yiadom completing the backline.

Razak Kassim keeps his place in midfield and will play with Dominic Nsobila in a two man pivot role to shield the backline.

Jonah Attuquaye and Evans Osei Wusu will operate on the wings while Captain Gladson Awako operates behind Daniel Afriyie Barnieh.

The Championship of African Nations preliminary round 2nd leg qualifier is scheduled for 4pm kick off at the Stade de l'Amitie in Cotonou. The Black Galaxies hold a 3-0 advantage from the 1st leg played at the Cape Coast stadium last Sunday.

The full line-up: