All set for the 2024 Women’s Division One championship playoff

4 days ago

Twelve(12) Women’s Division One Clubs have qualified to compete in Women's Division One Championship playoff, scheduled for June 13th -22nd 2024.

The qualified teams have been zoned into the Northern and Southern Sectors with a Regional representative (s) from each region.

Greater Accra and Northern Regions will however be represented by two clubs each.

The Northern Sector Playoff games will be played at the Kurt E.S Okraku Technical Center- Winkogo, Upper East Region while the Southern Sector Playoffs are scheduled for the WAFA Park in the Volta Region.

The top two teams from both sectors will gain promotion to the 2024/25 Malta Guinness Women's Premier League.

Find competing clubs in the attached files: