22nd Jul 2016 | by Adam Parker Mead
Black Satellites Starters Announced

The Black Satellites are facing off against the Senegalese U-20 team this afternoon at the Cape Coast Stadium, in the final qualifying match for the Afican Youth Championship; the match is set to kickoff at 15:00GMT. 

Facing a 3-1 deficit, the Satellites need a minimum of two un-answered goals in order to qualify.

Coach Didi Dramani has announced the starters and there was one change in the lineup as Hassacas’ Saliu Babawo replaced Asante Kotoko’s Mohamed Amando for today’s win-or-go-home match.

Follow @GhanaFAOfficial on Twitter for updates during the match.


The starting eleven are listed as follows:

Kwame Baah

Kingsley Fobi

Moses Sarpong

Daniel Amaoh

Nicholas Opoku

Saliu Babawo

Michel Otu

Charles Boateng

Yaw Yenoah

Jona Osabutey

Duada Mohamed



Abass Issah

Enock Adu

Issahaku Konda

Emmanuel Yeboah

Evans Mensah

Frederick Yamoah

Ben Asiedu 

Share this article